Morrowind, Panzer Elite Action & More Coming to OG Backward Compatibility Today?

Dave Horobin - 10th April 2018

We have just picked up five new original Xbox games on the Xbox Marketplace which suggests they could be coming to the Original Xbox Backwards Compatibility program today. The games are:

The second wave of original Xbox games becoming backwards compatible was expected to be announced later today during Microsoft's Inside Xbox live stream, which is scheduled to air at 3:30 PM PDT / 6:30 PM EDT / 11:30 PM BST on the Xbox Mixer channel.