Xbox Indie Showcase set for next week, will include Xbox Game Pass announcements

Sean Carey - March 18th 2021

Microsoft has announced a special ID@Xbox event, taking place next week. The live stream will focus on upcoming indie games joining the Xbox platform.

The Indie Showcase will feature new trailers and gameplay for more than 25 games, including S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2, Second Extinction, The Ascent, and many more. There will also be announcements on titles coming to Xbox Game Pass.

The ID@Xbox Indie Showcase takes place on March 26th at 9 am PT/ 12 pm ET / 4 pm GMT and can be watched live exclusively on Twitch.