Contest: Win one of two PUBG Continental Series 5 swag bundles

Sean Carey - September 11th 2021

In celebration of the PUBG Continental Series 5 (PCS5) Europe Grand Finals, we have two swag bundles to give away to TrueAchievements members in the UK.

The PUBG Continental Series 5 bundle includes:

  • PUBG Mouse pad with wireless charger
  • PUBG Water bottle
  • PUBG Foam finger

Sixteen of the top PUBG teams will go head-to-head at the finals, with the winner of the online tournament taking home the majority share of a prize pot worth over $250,000 and an automatic qualification spot for the PUBG Global Championship later this year.

The PCS5 Europe Grand Finals take place on September 18th-19th, September 25th-26th, and October 2nd-3rd, with matches starting at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST/6pm CEST. You can watch the event on Twitch, YouTube, and TikTok. For more on the event, check out the PUBG eSports website.

To be in with a chance of winning a PUBG Continental Series 5 swag bundle, all you have to do is make sure you're registered on TrueAchievements and leave a comment on this story in the comments selection below to gain an entry. There is only one entry per person, and the competition will close on Wednesday, September 15th at 14:00 BST. We will notify winners via PM on TA.

If you're not signed up to TrueAchievements, registering is simple! Just click the green Xbox logo button at the top right of any page, or click here.

Rules and regulations
- This competition is unavailable to TA staff members
- One entry per person; multiple entries from the same community member will be disregarded
- Entry is via a comment to this thread
- The winner will be chosen at random
- This giveaway is only available to registered TA users in the UK
- Entries close on Wednesday, September 15th at 14:00 BST

Track My Progress in PUBG: Battlegrounds